Upcoming Music

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 4:30pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Michael Blake

Michael Blake

Thu, 04/23/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 04/23/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Secret Family

Smokey's Secret Family

Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Stevie from St. Lou

Stevie from St. Lou

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Fake Sausage

Fake Sausage

Thu, 04/30/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 04/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Li'l Mo & the Monicats

Li'l Mo & the Monicats

Fri, 05/01/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 05/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Stevie from St. Lou

Stevie from St. Lou

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Poppy's Field

Poppy's Field

Sun, 05/03/2015 - 7:00pm

Sun, 05/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:00pm
The National Reserve

The National Reserve

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:00pm
John Pinamonti

John Pinamonti

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Victory Gardens

Victory Gardens

Thu, 05/14/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 05/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Moishe Circus

Moishe Circus

Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 4:30pm
City Billies

City Billies

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 10:00pm

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/23/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/23/2015 - 10:00pm
Piccadilly Weepers Play Sea Shanties

Piccadilly Weepers Play Sea Shanties

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 6:30pm

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 6:30pm
Zachary Cale & Sam Moss

Zachary Cale & Sam Moss

Thu, 05/28/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 05/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 06/21/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 06/21/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/27/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 07/19/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 07/19/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 08/16/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 08/16/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Return to Events

Events at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 1:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 04/26/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 04/26/2015 - 1:00pm
M.W. Ambroise's "Fabrications" Art Opening Reception

M.W. Ambroise's "Fabrications" Art Opening Reception

Sun, 04/26/2015 - 5:00pm

Sun, 04/26/2015 - 5:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 05/03/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 05/03/2015 - 1:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 05/10/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 05/10/2015 - 1:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 1:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 1:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 05/31/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 05/31/2015 - 1:00pm

Back Room Art at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Tallulah Pomeroy "People You May Know"

Tallulah Pomeroy "People You May Know"

Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm

Opening Show
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm to Sun, 04/19/2015 - 9:00pm