Upcoming Music

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00pm
The National Reserve

The National Reserve

Thu, 04/02/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 04/02/2015 - 10:00pm
David Hillyard

David Hillyard

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Stevie from St. Lou

Stevie from St. Lou

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:00pm

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Ladies On The Rag

Ladies On The Rag

Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Seth Kessel & the Two Cent Band

Seth Kessel & the Two Cent Band

Fri, 04/10/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 04/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Stevie from St. Lou

Stevie from St. Lou

Sat, 04/11/2015 - 9:00pm

Sat, 04/11/2015 - 9:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 04/11/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 04/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:00pm
The Hawkins Brothers

The Hawkins Brothers

Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Stevie from St. Lou

Stevie from St. Lou

Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00pm

Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 04/18/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 04/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 4:30pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Stevie from St. Lou

Stevie from St. Lou

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Stevie from St. Lou

Stevie from St. Lou

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 9:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:00pm
The National Reserve

The National Reserve

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:00pm
John Pinamonti

John Pinamonti

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Moishe Circus

Moishe Circus

Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 4:30pm
City Billies

City Billies

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 10:00pm

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/23/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/23/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 06/21/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 06/21/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/27/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 07/19/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 07/19/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 08/16/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 08/16/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Return to Events

Events at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Back Room Art at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Tallulah Pomeroy "People You May Know"

Tallulah Pomeroy "People You May Know"

Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm

Opening Show
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00pm to Sun, 04/19/2015 - 2:00pm