Never a cover, but tipping is appreciated.

Robt Sarazin Blake & The Letters

Tue, 11/21/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/22/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 11/24/17 8:30

Mara Kaye

Fri, 11/24/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/25/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Breastfist

Sun, 11/26/17 9:00

Lovesick

Tue, 11/28/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/29/17 10:00

Essex Three

Thu, 11/30/17 9:00

Eric Richardson's Art Show Opening Reception

Fri, 12/01/17 6:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/01/17 8:30

Simon Chardiet & The Rooftoppers

Fri, 12/01/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/02/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Mara Kaye

Mon, 12/04/17 8:30

Sam Reider Birthday Bash!

Tue, 12/05/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/06/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 12/07/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/08/17 8:30

Brooklyn Boogaloo Blowout

Fri, 12/08/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/09/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Sam Reider

Tue, 12/12/17 10:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/13/17 10:00

The Four O'clock Flowers

Thu, 12/14/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/15/17 8:30

Smokey's Secret Family

Fri, 12/15/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/16/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Adam Brisbin

Tue, 12/19/17 10:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/20/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/22/17 8:30

Seth Kessel

Fri, 12/22/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/23/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/27/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 12/28/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/29/17 8:30

Mara Kaye

Mon, 1/01/18 8:30

Mike Robinson

Tue, 1/02/18 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 1/03/18 10:00

Greg Humphreys Electric Trio

Thu, 1/04/18 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 1/05/18 8:30

Doggy Cats

Fri, 1/05/18 10:00

Doggy Cats have been performing in Brooklyn, New York since 2015. Tetsuro Hoshii’s original music delivers fun, get-out-of-your seat, brassy sonic doses of happiness, one upbeat piece of ear candy at a time.

 


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 1/10/18 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 1/12/18 8:30

Mike Robinson

Tue, 1/16/18 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 1/17/18 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 1/19/18 8:30

Adam Brisbin

Tue, 1/23/18 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 1/24/18 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 1/26/18 8:30

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 1/31/18 10:00

John Pinamonti

Thu, 2/01/18 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 2/02/18 8:30

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 2/07/18 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 2/09/18 8:30

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 2/14/18 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 2/16/18 8:30

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 2/21/18 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 2/23/18 8:30

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 2/28/18 10:00