Upcoming Music

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Stevie from St. Lou

Stevie from St. Lou

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:00pm

NYC native Smitty plays his original compositions on National Reso-Phonic metal-body guitars bottleneck style with a virtuosity seldom heard, an intellectual take on classic Delta blues. 9-10

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00pm
Simon Chardiet and the Rooftoppers

Simon Chardiet and the Rooftoppers

Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm

One heck of a guitat player, Simon blows us away witi his blues.

Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 12/28/2014 - 4:30pm

Sun, 12/28/2014 - 4:30pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Thu, 01/01/2015 - 4:30pm

Thu, 01/01/2015 - 4:30pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 02/01/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 02/01/2015 - 4:30pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 03/01/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 03/01/2015 - 4:30pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Wed, 04/01/2015 - 4:30pm

Wed, 04/01/2015 - 4:30pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Fri, 05/01/2015 - 4:30pm

Fri, 05/01/2015 - 4:30pm
Return to Events

Events at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Back Room Art at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

HERDAHADDA Art Show

HERDAHADDA Art Show

Fri, 10/10/2014 - 8:00pm

New art from Red Hook resident Kenneth H. Dale.

DJ Spenser Beweley at 8 and stick around for 79.5 at 10

Opening Show
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 8:00pm