Never a cover, but tipping is appreciated.

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/18/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 10/19/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 10/20/17 8:30

John Pinamonti

Fri, 10/20/17 9:30

+ Danny Weiss (guitar), Charlie Giordano (piano, accordion), Jason Sypher (bass), Charlie Shaw (drums)


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/21/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/25/17 10:00

Greg Humphreys Electric Trio

Thu, 10/26/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 10/27/17 8:30

City Billies

Fri, 10/27/17 10:00

Vocalist Sasha'mani Francois and guitarist Mark Anselm created roots band City Billies in early 2009 while discussing the basic similarities between traditional reggae and bluegrass music. Convinced that the two styles were destined to be joined together - by the percussive time kept by the rhythm instruments, as well as the themes of spirituality and tribulation - the two musicians began recruiting others to complete the sound.


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/28/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 10/31/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/01/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 11/02/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 11/03/17 8:30

Stillhouse Serenade

Fri, 11/03/17 10:00

Stillhouse Serenade - Passionate champions of old time, traditional, early blues and country music, they deliver this repertoire with authority and joy.

The band features the great guitar work and vocals of Danny Weiss and Mary Olive Smith, and Trip Henderson's incredible harmonica artistry and vocals. Rounding out the group are keyboard virtuoso Charlie Giordano, who's been with a little Jersey act called the E Street Band for the last few years and making it all sway and swing is Skip Ward on upright bass. You will enjoy this evening of fun, soulful and virtuosic traditional music.


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/04/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Mara Kaye

Mon, 11/06/17 8:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/08/17 10:00

The Four O'clock Flowers

Thu, 11/09/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 11/10/17 8:30

Tubby

Fri, 11/10/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/11/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/15/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 11/16/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 11/17/17 8:30

Jeff Picker & friends

Fri, 11/17/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/18/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Old Time Jam

Sun, 11/19/17 3:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/22/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 11/24/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/25/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/29/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/01/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/02/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/06/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/08/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/09/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/13/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/15/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/16/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/20/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/22/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/23/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/27/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 12/29/17 8:30