Upcoming Music

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Joanna Sternberg

Joanna Sternberg

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 7:00pm

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 09/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 09/09/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 09/16/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 09/16/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 4:30pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 09/23/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 09/23/2015 - 10:00pm
Roy Williams & The Human Hands

Roy Williams & The Human Hands

Fri, 09/25/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 09/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Smokey's Round-up

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Return to Events

Events at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 12:00pm

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 12:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 09/13/2015 - 12:00pm

Sun, 09/13/2015 - 12:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 12:00pm

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 12:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 12:00pm

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 12:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 10/04/2015 - 12:00pm

Sun, 10/04/2015 - 12:00pm

Back Room Art at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Christopher Tsanos - In Case You Missed It

Christopher Tsanos - In Case You Missed It

Fri, 08/17/2012 - 8:00pm

Opening Show
Fri, 08/17/2012 - 8:00pm to Sun, 09/23/2012 - 12:00am