Never a cover, but tipping is appreciated.

Lucky Lokos

Thu, 5/05/16 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 5/06/16 8:00

John Pinamonti Band

Fri, 5/06/16 10:00

The Gotham City Pickers

Sat, 5/07/16 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/07/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Heather Keton's "Pareidolia" Closing Reception

Sun, 5/08/16 7:00

The Xylophone People

Sun, 5/08/16 8:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/11/16 10:00

Sasha Dobson

Thu, 5/12/16 9:00

Roy Williams & The Human Hands

Fri, 5/13/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/14/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Jeff Tocci's Greatest Hits Art Show

Sun, 5/15/16 5:00

Opening Reception 


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/18/16 10:00

Sasha Dobson

Thu, 5/19/16 9:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 5/20/16 8:00

The Rooftoppers

Fri, 5/20/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/21/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


William Robertson

Sun, 5/22/16 8:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/25/16 10:00

Sasha Dobson

Thu, 5/26/16 9:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 5/27/16 8:00

Li'l Mo & The Monicats

Fri, 5/27/16 10:00

Stillhouse Serenade

Sat, 5/28/16 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/28/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The Woes

Fri, 6/03/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/04/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/11/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/18/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Secret Family

Fri, 6/24/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/25/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/02/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/09/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/16/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Rico Vibes

Fri, 7/22/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/23/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/30/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/06/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/13/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/20/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/27/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/03/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/10/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/17/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/24/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/01/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/08/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/15/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/22/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/29/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/05/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/12/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/19/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/26/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/03/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/10/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/17/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/24/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/31/16 10:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!