Upcoming Music

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Piccadilly Weepers Play Sea Shanties

Piccadilly Weepers Play Sea Shanties

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 6:30pm

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 6:30pm
Kings County Blues

Kings County Blues

Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:00pm

Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Zachary Cale, Twain, and Sam Moss

Zachary Cale, Twain, and Sam Moss

Thu, 05/28/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 05/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Roy Williams & The Human Hands

Roy Williams & The Human Hands

Fri, 05/29/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 05/29/2015 - 10:00pm
The Chittlin Cookers

The Chittlin Cookers

Sat, 05/30/2015 - 8:00pm

Sat, 05/30/2015 - 8:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00pm
The National Reserve

The National Reserve

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00pm
Seth Kessel & the Two Cent Band

Seth Kessel & the Two Cent Band

Fri, 06/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 06/12/2015 - 10:00pm
The 2nd Avenue Mountain Boys

The 2nd Avenue Mountain Boys

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00pm

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00pm
The Hawkins Brothers

The Hawkins Brothers

Thu, 06/18/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 06/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Big Lazy

Big Lazy

Fri, 06/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 06/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:00pm
Anawan

Anawan

Thu, 06/25/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 06/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Stillhouse Serenade

Stillhouse Serenade

Fri, 06/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 06/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 06/27/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 06/27/2015 - 10:00pm
The National Reserve

The National Reserve

Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:00pm

Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:00pm
Miss Ida Blue

Miss Ida Blue

Fri, 07/03/2015 - 10:00pm

Fri, 07/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 07/19/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 07/19/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 08/16/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 08/16/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00pm
Old Time Jam

Old Time Jam

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 4:30pm

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 4:30pm
Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00pm

Bring your accoustic instrument, your songs, your friends and make new ones.

Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00pm
Return to Events

Events at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 1:00pm
Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Figure Drawing & Sculpting Session

Sun, 05/31/2015 - 1:00pm

Sun, 05/31/2015 - 1:00pm

Back Room Art at Sunny's

MUSIC, ART AND EVENTS AT SUNNY'S

M.W. Ambroise's "Fabrications"

M.W. Ambroise's "Fabrications"

Sun, 04/26/2015 - 5:00pm

Opening Show
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 5:00pm