Never a cover, but tipping is appreciated.

Greg Humphreys Electric Trio

Thu, 3/23/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 3/24/17 8:30

Steel City Jug Slammers

Fri, 3/24/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 3/25/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


SALT @ Superfine!

Sun, 3/26/17 7:00

Our very own Tone & her band, SALT will be making our ears happy at the fabulous Superfine in DUMBO this Sunday, March 26th, 7-9PM! Drink specials go toward our SUNNY'S FOREVER campaign!


Eric Lane

Tue, 3/28/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 3/29/17 10:00

Greg Humphreys Electric Trio

Thu, 3/30/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 3/31/17 8:30

Sasha Dobson

Fri, 3/31/17 10:00

SUNNY's FOREVER Fundraising Event @ Atelier Roquette!

Sat, 4/01/17 6:00

Join us & our wonderful friends at Atelier Roquette on Saturday, April 1st from 6-11PM for a fundraising night of drinking & dancing to keep our beautiful bar going strong for many years to come!

Enjoy incredible music all night with Smokey's Secret Family, Simon Chardiet & The Rooftoppers, DJ Spencer Bewley, and we'll also have an open bar from 6-7PM!

For more info & tix, please visit:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sunnys-forever-concert-tickets-32824933259?utm_source=eb_email&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=new_event_email&utm_term=viewmyevent_button


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/01/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Coffee Shop Millionaires

Sun, 4/02/17 7:00

The Animule Dance

Tue, 4/04/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 4/05/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 4/06/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 4/07/17 8:30

The Woes

Fri, 4/07/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/08/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 4/11/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 4/12/17 10:00

The Four O'Clock Flowers

Thu, 4/13/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 4/14/17 8:30

Seth Kessel & the Two Cent Band

Fri, 4/14/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/15/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 4/18/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 4/19/17 10:00

Joanna Sternberg Trio

Thu, 4/20/17 9:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 4/21/17 8:30

Tubby

Fri, 4/21/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/22/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 4/25/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 4/26/17 10:00

Jefferson Hamer Band

Thu, 4/27/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 4/28/17 8:30

John Pinamonti Band

Fri, 4/28/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/29/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 5/02/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/03/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 5/05/17 8:30

Miss Tess & The Talkbacks

Fri, 5/05/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/06/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 5/09/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/10/17 10:00

King Isto's Tropical String Band

Thu, 5/11/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 5/12/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/13/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 5/16/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/17/17 10:00

Simon Chardiet & The Rooftoppers

Fri, 5/19/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/20/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 5/23/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/24/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/27/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


The PJ's

Tue, 5/30/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/31/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/03/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/07/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/10/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/14/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/17/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/21/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/24/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/28/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/01/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/05/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/08/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/12/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/15/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Willie DE

Sun, 7/16/17 5:00

Willie DE, a nationally touring young artist based in Central Virginia, blends folk, blues, and a dash of jazz to create a fresh, original sound. Willie has shared the stage with and opened for such top-flight musicians as the North Mississippi All-stars, David Olney & Sergio Webb, Ivan & Alyosha, Alash Ensemble, Eric Taylor, and The Hackensaw Boys. His new sophomore album, Thunder Train, benefits from his recent study of jazz guitar as he merges it into the folk-blues style of his original tunes.
 


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/19/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/22/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/26/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/29/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/02/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/05/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/09/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/12/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/16/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/19/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/23/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/26/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/30/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/02/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/06/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/09/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/13/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/16/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/20/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/23/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/27/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/30/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/07/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/14/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/21/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/28/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/04/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/11/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/18/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/25/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/02/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/09/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/16/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/23/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!